Kontakt


 
Michał Łukaszewski

Pośrednik w Obrocie Nieruchomościami
Numer licencji: 4786

michal@lcm24.pl

502761990

Pokaż oferty


 
Joanna Bucewicz

Dyrektor Biura

joanna@lcm24.pl

793941092

Pokaż oferty


 
Jolanta Adamczyk

Doradca d/s nieruchomości

jolanta@lcm24.pl

883941097

Pokaż oferty


 
Michalina Dynasińska

Doradca d/s nieruchomości

michalina@lcm24.pl

794941095

Pokaż oferty


 
Patrycja Krużewska

Doradca d/s nieruchomości

patrycja@lcm24.pl

531941093

Pokaż oferty


 
Maciej Tucholski

Doradca d/s nieruchomości

maciej@lcm24.pl

531941094

Pokaż oferty


 
Agnieszka Łukaszewska

Marketing i Rozwój

agnieszka@lcm24.pl

502559070

Pokaż oferty


Adres

LCM Nieruchomosci
Mickiewicza 43 lok.3
87-100 Toruń

56 621 01 07

biuro@lcm24.pl

Tu nas znajdziesz

Lokalizacja


Napisz do nas